dissident(en) club
| science fiction
release date: 2005-06-20
label: rising sign
format: cd

01 sonne
02 big bang
03 zeichen der zeit
04 weltraumtourist
05 untergrund soundtrack
06 idiotentanz
07 nicht mehr, nie weniger
08 antje
09 $1.000.000
10 pyramide
11 ende offen

you can listen to short mp3 samples from every song by clicking

total: ??.?? min

written by: herpes gugushi, holy and sven piayda
cover photography: sven piayda
herpes gugushi: vocals, programming, loops, percussion and keyboards
holy: samples, loops, vocals, percussion and production
sven piayda: guitars, bass, loops, samples, percussion and vocals

rising sign 2005

live at pnz review
the official dissident(en) club site