the flamma piayda complex | the evidence
release date: 2009-10-31
label: zany music
format: cd / mp3

01 a day at the sea
02 within the wings of misery
03 the truth is outside
04 forsaken
05 beautiful tonight
06 forever mine
07 some tenderniss
08 body & soul
edit mp3
09 sleep well, little darling
10 sanctuary

total: 57.15 min

written by: sebastian flamma and sven piayda
produced by sebastian flamma
cover photography: sven piayda
sebastian flamma: vocals, programming and additional guitar
sven piayda: guitars, bass, additional programming, recorder, glockenspiel and vocals

zany music 2009

the evidence lyrics
the official TFPC site

the official TFPC myspace site