record of tides | pieces upon pieces
release date: 2022-06-16
label: zany music
format: mp3 / wav / flac

01 new beginnings
02 d
eep cruise
03 at least an island
04 promenade (drunk)
05 fly away song
feat. prjct fear 04:14
06 attic day
07 monday morning brunch
08 pooly
09 icosaeder paradox
10 moonshades
11 crxstal palace
12 camp finals

total: 55.32 min

written, produced and performed by sven piayda
‘fly away song’ contains samples supplied by prjct fear
mastered by michael schreiber
artwork by sven piayda

the official zany music site
the official record of tides site
record of tides bandcamp