record of tides | penicilina
release date: 2022-07-01
label: zany music
format: mp3 / wav / flac

01 late to negotiate
02 seconds
03 vorwegnahme
feat. cosima and monkelmann
04 remote demo
05 thinking often
06 new lift to compromise
07 pentricals
08 dirty sheets
09 revelation
10 mindset newbuild
11 neurol
12 excentric three
13 queens
14 undefined aftertaste

total: 57.14 min

written, produced and performed by sven piayda
‘vorwegnahme’ written, performed and produced by christopher terhart and sven piayda
spoken word vocals performed by cosima
mastered by michael schreiber
artwork by sven piayda

the official zany music site
the official record of tides site
record of tides bandcamp