AESTATE | dominion empire
release date: 2010-01-04
label: digital kunstrasen
format: mp3

01 brux dub
02 cute ter
03 grastice
04 bricks

total: 21.14 min

all sounds and images by
chris huff and sven piayda
digital kunstrasen 2010

dominion empire download
aestate interview

the official digital kunstrasen site

the official aestate site
the official aestate myspace site