sven | diptych
release date: 2002-03-23
label: zany music
format: cd

01 change
02 hold the candle
03 one love
04 the ground
05 take me home
06 mine
07 underwater
08 loved by you
09 another world
10 last departure

total: 55.04 min

written by sven piayda
produced by: sven piayda
sven piayda: vocals, guitars, bass, loops and samples
alec smith: additional vocals track 8
nina phoenix flintrop: additional vocals track 9
cover photography: nina phoenix flintrop
zany music 2002

diptych lyrics
diptych review
diptych interview